Music :: Chicago Charles & Nick Rigby

Nick Rigby and Chicago Charles will be providing live music for this Friday’s event, so sit back and enjoy their musical talent!

Nick Rigby

Nick Rigby

 Facebook

Fri 11 Sept, 10pm – late: Little Brooklyn

Sat 12 Sept, 1pm – 4pm: Yarralumla Yacht Club

Sun 13 Sept, 4pm – 7pm: Hopscotch

Fri 18 Sept: Salotto Opening Night

Sun 20 Sept, 1pm – 4pm: The Light House

 

 

 

Chicago Charles 

Chicago Charles

 Website   I   Facebook

Sun 13 Sept, 2pm – 5pm: The Royal Hotel

Fri 18 Sept, 6pm – 9pm: The Dock

Sat 19 Sept, 10.30pm – late: King O’Malley’s

Sun 20 Sept, 2pm – 5pm: The Royal Hotel

Fri 25 Sept, 5pm – 8pm: Hopscotch

Sun 27 Sept, 1pm – 4pm: The Dock

Thu 1 Oct, 9pm – 12am: King O’Malley’s

Fri 2 Oct, 6pm – 9pm: The Light House

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s